Search options

Centrum gnące P2 Perfrormer rok 2001

Auction number: 17663/AU/2020
New price Auction with commission
Current price (net)
PLN
EUR   PLN BRUTTO
Your bid not less than PLN
An active Bidder`s account and logging on to the bidding platform are a gateway to the realm of our bidding platform. Both are at your fingertips.

Bidding phase has already ended.

Bidding phase has already ended - a buy now offer bidded.

left: <%days%> days <%hours%> hours <%minutes%> min. <%seconds%> sec.
()

Starting price
400 000,00 PLN
Price type
net
Minimum price
Has been reached Has not been reached
Bidding mode
Free hand
Type of sale
VAT invoice
Registration number
B/O/SZ/2017/03/0121
Localization
Trzebiatów, Trzebiatów

Basic info

Type
Centrum gnące CNC

Vehicle equipment

Additional description

Details in expertise.

Additional informations

Address Grzędy:

Plac Poleasingowy PKO Leasing S.A
Al. Krakowska 44
05-555 Grzędy
show on the map

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 9:00 - 15:00
Sunday: CLOSED NIECZYNNE

Our advisers:

Cars - Sandra Szlasa
tel.: +48 660466872
e-mail: sandra.szlasa@pkoleasing.pl

Cars - Anna Dobrowolska
tel.: +48 722032649,
e-mail: anna.dobrowolska@pkoleasing.pl

Machines & devices - Michał Zarzycki
tel.: +48 722020809
e-mail: michal.zarzycki@pkoleasing.pl

Square manager:
Tomasz Kurek
tel.: +48 666032681,
e-mail: tomasz.kurek@pkoleasing.pl

Financing:

Agnieszka Pelc
tel.: +48 694493920,
e-mail: agnieszka.pelc@pkoleasing.pl

Filip Dzięciołowski
tel.: +48 723693337
e-mail: filip.dzieciolowski@pkoleasing.pl

Address Słomczyn

Plac Poleasingowy PKO Leasing S.A
Słomczyn 81
05-600 Grojec
Show on the map

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:00
Saturday: NIECZYNNE
Sunday: NIECZYNNE

Our advisers:

Trucks, semi-trailers and delivery vans - Aleksander Nowakowski
tel.: +48 666032654,
e-mail: aleksander.nowakowski@pkoleasing.pl

Trucks, semi-trailers and delivery vans - Maciej Skrobisz
tel.: +48 721211802
e-mail: maciej.skrobisz@pkoleasing.pl

Machines & devices - Michał Zarzycki
tel.: +48 722020809
e-mail: michal.zarzycki@pkoleasing.pl

Financing:
Agnieszka Pelc
tel.: +48 694493920
e-mail: agnieszka.pelc@pkoleasing.pl

Filip Dzięciołowski
tel.: +48 723693337
e-mail: filip.dzieciolowski@pkoleasing.pl

Contact at the helpline: 42 2539667
All questions can also be directed to: poleasingowy@pkoleasing.pl

Featured auctions

Lokal użytkowy
Lokal użytkowy
Production year: 2013,
Current price:  100 000,00 PLN
left:
1 day
(2020-03-31 14:00:00)
Bmw X5 4.0d xDrive
Bmw X5 4.0d xDrive
Production year: 2010, Mileage: 317 192 km, Engine Capacity: 2 993 cm3
Current price:  47 520,00 PLN
left:
1 day
(2020-03-31 13:00:00)

Last 10 highest bids

Bidder`s login Bidding amount Bid placed on