Address Grzędy

Plac Poleasingowy PKO Leasing S.A
Al. Krakowska 44
05-555 Grzędy
Show on the map

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:00
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Our advisers::
Vehicles – Magdalena Szonert
Tel.: +48 660 466 872
e-mail: magdalena.szonert@pkoleasing.pl

Vehicles - Anna Dobrowolska
Tel.: +48 722 032 649
e-mail: anna.dobrowolska@pkoleasing.pl


Vehicles – Aleksander Nowakowski
Tel.: +48 666 032 654
e-mail: aleksander.nowakowski@pkoleasing.pl

Vehicles – Robert Kalbarczyk
Tel.: +48 722 032 668
e-mail: robert.kalbarczyk@pkoleasing.pl
Financing:
Agnieszka Pelc
Tel.: +48 694 493 920
e-mail: agnieszka.pelc@pkoleasing.pl

Filip Dzięciołowski
Tel.: +48 723 693 337
e-mail: filip.dzieciolowski@pkoleasing.pl

Address Słomczyn

Plac Poleasingowy PKO Leasing S.A
Słomczyn 81
05-600 Grojec
Show on the map

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: In order to inspect the subject of the auction or pick up the purchased item, it is necessary to contact us by phone or e-mail to arrange the date and time of the meeting.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED


Contact at the hotline number : +42 253 96 67
All questions can also be directed to: poleasingowy@pkoleasing.pl