Address Grzędy:

Plac Poleasingowy PKO Leasing S.A
Al. Krakowska 44
05-555 Grzędy
show on the map

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 9:00 - 15:00
Sunday: CLOSED NIECZYNNE

Our advisers:

Cars - Robert Kalbarczyk
tel.: +48 722032668
e-mail: robert.kalbarczyk@pkoleasing.pl

Cars - Magdalena Szonert
tel.: +48 660466872,
e-mail: magdalena.szonert@pkoleasing.pl

Cars - Anna Dobrowolska
tel.: +48 722032649,
e-mail: anna.dobrowolska@pkoleasing.pl

Financing:


Agnieszka Pelc
tel.: +48 694493920,
e-mail: agnieszka.pelc@pkoleasing.pl

Filip Dzięciołowski
tel.: +48 723693337
e-mail: filip.dzieciolowski@pkoleasing.pl

Agnieszka Kuszel
tel.: +48 660466892
e-mail: agnieszka.kuszel@pkoleasing.pl


Address Słomczyn

Plac Poleasingowy PKO Leasing S.A
Słomczyn 81
05-600 Grojec
Show on the map

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:00
Saturday: NIECZYNNE
Sunday: NIECZYNNE

Our advisers:

Trucks, semi-trailers and delivery vans - Aleksander Nowakowski
tel.: +48 666032654,
e-mail: aleksander.nowakowski@pkoleasing.pl

Trucks, semi-trailers and delivery vans - Jarosław Pyrka
tel.: +48 722032848
e-mail: jaroslaw.pyrka@pkoleasing.pl

Financing:
Agnieszka Pelc
tel.: +48 694493920
e-mail: agnieszka.pelc@pkoleasing.pl

Filip Dzięciołowski
tel.: +48 723693337
e-mail: filip.dzieciolowski@pkoleasing.pl


Contact at the helpline: 42 2539667
All questions can also be directed to: poleasingowy@pkoleasing.pl