Search options

Wall saw HILTI DST 20-CA

Auction number: 4471/AU/2021
New price Auction with commission
Current price (net)
PLN
EUR   PLN BRUTTO
Your bid not less than PLN
An active Bidder`s account and logging on to the bidding platform are a gateway to the realm of our bidding platform. Both are at your fingertips.

Bidding phase has already ended.

Bidding phase has already ended - a buy now offer bidded.

left: <%days%> days <%hours%> hours <%minutes%> min. <%seconds%> sec.
()

Seller
PKO Leasing Finanse Sp. z o.o.
Seller`s terms and conditions
Starting price
70 000,00 PLN
Price type
net
Minimum price
Has been reached Has not been reached
Bidding mode
manual auction
Type of sale
VAT invoice
Registration number
18/042957
Localization
Grzędy, Al. Krakowska 44
Show on map

Basic info

Układ bieżny
Wheels
Type
Other

Vehicle equipment

Additional description

A detailed description in the expertise.

Additional informations

Address Grzędy:

Plac Poleasingowy PKO Leasing S.A
Al. Krakowska 44
05-555 Grzędy
show on the map

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:00
Saturday: CLOSED NIECZYNNE
Sunday: CLOSED NIECZYNNE

Our advisers:

Cars - Robert Kalbarczyk
tel.: +48 722032668
e-mail: robert.kalbarczyk@pkoleasing.pl

Cars - Anna Dobrowolska
tel.: +48 722032649,
e-mail: anna.dobrowolska@pkoleasing.pl

Cars - Konrad Malowaniec
tel.: +48 722032838,
e-mail: konrad.malowaniec@pkoleasing.pl

Finansowanie:
Agnieszka Pelc
tel.: +48 694493920,
e-mail: agnieszka.pelc@pkoleasing.pl

Filip Dzięciołowski
tel.: +48 723693337
e-mail: filip.dzieciolowski@pkoleasing.pl


Plac Poleasingowy PKO Leasing S.A
Słomczyn 81
05-600 Grojec
Show on the map

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:00
Saturday: NIECZYNNE
Sunday: NIECZYNNE

Our advisers:

Trucks, semi-trailers and delivery vans - Aleksander Nowakowski
tel.: +48 666032654,
e-mail: aleksander.nowakowski@pkoleasing.pl

Trucks, semi-trailers and delivery vans - Magdalena Szonert
tel.: +48 660466872,
e-mail: magdalena.szonert@pkoleasing.pl

Financing:


Agnieszka Pelc
tel.: +48 694493920,
e-mail: agnieszka.pelc@pkoleasing.pl

Filip Dzięciołowski
tel.: +48 723693337
e-mail: filip.dzieciolowski@pkoleasing.pl

Contact at the hotline number : 42 2539667
All questions can also be directed to: poleasingowy@pkoleasing.pl

Featured auctions

Wiosenne obniżki| Prowizja 0% Audi A5 Sportback 2.0 TFS
Wiosenne obniżki| Prowizj...
Production year: 2014, Mileage: 175 618 km, Engine Capacity: 1 984 cm3
Current price:  35 016,00 PLN
left:
10 hours
(2021-04-12 13:00:00)
Skoda Fabia II Combi 1.4 Active+
Skoda Fabia II Combi 1.4...
Production year: 2014, Mileage: 186 062 km, Engine Capacity: 1 390 cm3
Current price:  10 300,00 PLN
left:
2 days
(2021-04-14 13:00:00)

Last 10 highest bids

Bidder`s login Bidding amount Bid placed on