Adres Grzędy:
Plac Poleasingowy PKO Leasing S.A
Al. Krakowska 44
05-555 Grzędy

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 9:00 - 17:00
Sobota NIECZYNNE
Niedziela - NIECZYNNE

Nasi doradcy:


Daniel Walczuk
tel +48 694493929, e-mail: miroslaw.walczuk@pkoleasing.pl
Sandra Szlasa
tel +48 660466872, e-mail: sandra.szlasa@pkoleasing.pl

Kierownik placu:
Tomasz Kurek
tel +48 666032681, e-mail: tomasz.kurek@pkoleasing.pl

FINANSOWANIE:

Agnieszka Pelc tel +48 694493920, e-mail: agnieszka.pelc@pkoleasing.pl

Adres Słomczyn:
Plac Poleasingowy PKO Leasing S.A
Słomczyn 81
05-600 Grójec

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 9:00 - 17:00
Sobota NIECZYNNE
Niedziela NIECZYNNE

Nasi doradcy:


Maciej Skrobisz
tel.+48 721211802, e-mail: maciej.skrobisz@pkoleasing.pl
Konrad Siedlecki
tel. +48 602762346, e-mail: konrad.siedlecki@pkoleasing.pl
Maszyny i urządzenia – Michał Zarzycki
tel.+48 722020809 , e-mail: michal.zarzycki@pkoleasing.pl

Kierownik placu:
Arkadiusz Jarzębski
tel. 606802331 e-mail: arkadiusz.jarzebski@pkoleasing.pl

FINANSOWANIE:

Agnieszka Pelc tel +48 694493920, e-mail: agnieszka.pelc@pkoleasing.pl


dodatkowo
Wszelkie pytania mogą Państwo kierować również na adres:  poleasingowy@pkoleasing.pl